You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is Waking Up Early So F***ing Hard?

in #success7 years ago (edited)

Well, i found that waking up was so hard for me because I was doing something I didn´t love. The moment I stopped working in that job I didn´t enjoy and started to do what I wanted, waking up was something I could not wait for to come...

And no!! Waking up early is not mandatory to have success! That is what they want you to believe! hahaha

Damn yes! Good start XD

No no, avoid routine, even if you do the same things every day, do them in a different order... routine kills creativity and passion... (All of these are my opinions, they can either work or not for anyone...)

I am so glad you commented on my post, you gave me the chance to meet you and read you, I started following you :D

Sort:  

I'd have to agree that routines that are too strict really get boring and i just can't get on with who i am like that. I'm going to attempt the getting up early thing so that I can create more time for writing the novels I've been trying to work on. I know I'm psyched to work on them i just have to get too it in the morning. We'll see how it goes I guess ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88