You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Musing all the Way

in #sublimesunday4 years ago

What a great post

Every person's perspective is colored by their own experiences.
that is such a great saying and one more people should accept, it is interesting how so many love the imperfections in Nature but do not like or accept them in Humans,
I am not like that I feel the world would be very boring if we were all the same

Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

I agreed that the world would be such a boring place if we were all the same but I always have plundered who is is that defines what perfect is? Here it is Monday morning again and time to start it all over again! I do believe that you are telecommuting a few days this week. Might I tell you how lucky you are? Baby It's Cold Outside!

Have a great week ahead!

!tip

I think perfect like art is a matter of perspective and opinion

and Ues I decided this morning when I got up and looked at the temp that today was a good day to telecommute, tomorrow wont be much warmer but I will make an appearance at the office LOL

you to have a great week

Yes! Perspective is everything.

Just think of the day when you have to make a decision to work from home or go into the city. Yes! It makes me envious enough to turn in my resignation and live the life! I hope it gets warmer tomorrow!

Have a great day!!

Tomorrow will be the same early morning about 4F when i catch the train but its going to hit a high of 32F I have some things I need/Want to do tomorrow so I will go in but no walk abouts

cheers and !BEER

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monday Musing All The Way Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72