Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Regards!!! I am a photographer and I would like, as far as possible, to take a look at my blog ...
Thanks for your attention...
@sounddam

Very red lines, how cool are they! Looking good against the white of the boat. Are there specific line colours for different size of boats?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not sure. I don't think so but there may be some color coding going on in the big commercial boats. I know the colored lines are helpful when you have friends out with you as in "don't pull on the red one!" Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17