🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️ - Last night Full Moon Fiesta 🌃

Full Moon night comes every month and every time I admire the beauty of this night. There is a glow in the sky, a special glow. The beauty and the energy of a Full Moon night makes one wonder the magic of nature. There's a splurge in the energy levels, the energy of the full moon is directly connected with our human life. We observe a lot of behavior changes in this period, a day before and a day after. Hence it is so much advisable to do Meditation to be in a stable state. While some people can go very low in these days, some people can also go on very highs, be it whatever both are not very good. There needs to be a balance and the body to be compatible to deal with these high and low energy fluctuations.
Release and Restore is what works best in these days, hence when one can sit and spend some quiet moments with self it will settle on the disturbances within.
Every Full Moon gives an opportunity to end the old what no longer serves our purpose and make new beginnings.

Also when I am in Mumbai I realize how different it is for me to witness the Full Moon. I some how feel that the Full Moon looks much better in Muscat then here. Again here in Mumbai there are very high rises, so you see the Moon from between the buildings, where as in Muscat we do not have high rises and the skyline looks much neater and clear.

I spent the evening first doing Meditation and then going for a stroll to the Sea side, and then had a peaceful sleep.

image.png

image.png

20200210_110846.jpg

20200210_110903.jpg

Spending some time with my Crystals, Pendulums and Tarot Card. I love getting them soaked up in the Moon energy.

image.png

Felt nice time soaking up with the full moon energies. It was a very beautiful and serene evening.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?"
"ecoTrain QOTW: "What's the smartest thing you've seen an animal do?""
Fun Date Night with Sister👩‍❤️‍👩🥰🥰💖
"My Plants are blooming 💖🥰"
My experience with a NAET therapist and the Gorgeous Quartz Crystal Tower 💖🥰

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Beautiful moon. Great energy. Thanks for posting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85