You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sublimesunday | Planning the Vegetable Garden

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

That's a healthy selection of left overs, to be fair we rarely have left overs because if anything is left after an evening meal I normally demolish before going to bed! And I don't do breakfast at all - which I know is incredibly bad for my health - but just can not get myself into it - I never feel like eating when I get up. Generally my daily food intake is a small lunch and large evening meal (and evening snacks) which is all wrong - but I'm probably getting a bit old to try and change it.

I'm in awe of your vegetable garden plan though, really thorough and you have a wide selection of vegetables to plant! It would really nice to see posts as you develop the beds and the vegetables grow. I would love to have the motivation to grow a vegetable plot, my mother and her mum and dad were keen gardeners and always grew a wide range of vegetables as well as flowers. Some how all I grow is grass...

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I was like you and didn't eat breakfast for years ... now I have two 😊 One is an early breakfast usually just a banana while I wake up, and then layer when I've been up an hour or two, I have my second breakfast. For some reason I had to start having breakfast (maybe some medication that had to be taken after food); it was very hard work, but then I started noticing that I felt much better in the early evening - more energy! It seems strange, doesn't it?
I'm really pleased with the garden, progress blogs sound good 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82