You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Thank you very much, I will tell you exactly who is boss - and it is not me! 8 going on 18 my boy, including the not wanting to get out of bed on a morning.

Everybody loved my twig and berries - I might get known on here as the twig and berry man!

Yes I like that edit too, I like the creative colours they make in a picture.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol!! He sounds like a real bossy pants!! But I'm sure he has just got daddy wrapped around his finger!!

TB man!! Now that doesn't sound right anymore!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84