Tell Me About Life

in #sttp6 years ago

LIFE

turkey-3048299_1920.jpg
credit

The word Life is so deep that you will hear a lot of tones in its pronunciation, basically, many people will tell you different thing when you ask them about life.

Damn!! Life....... (What A Deep For Letter Words)

Okay..... Let's Go Back To What You And I Know, probably from what we've heard in the past, what we recently heard and even what we generally believe.

LIFE! LIFE!! LIFE!!!

Life Goes On
Life Is Good
Life is Beautiful
Life is ........... This ....... Is That

But right now, let us just have the word life as anything we want to have it as the meaning is deep.

Just in my own point and definition with the environment, I will simply say Life Is A Room For Us

LIFE IS A ROOM FOR US

There is only one thing Man have in Common, and that is LIFE..... We all have it!!! Yeah!! We all do.

But then I wonder how we all have it differently, or should I say why is it fair and unfair to a different person?

But Why do we see it differently?

Or, Should We ask why is it not perfect?

If Room Is Given, I'm sure different question will keep pooping and pooping.

But, let me tender my own view.....

Then I say,“Life is to everyone, the way they propagate it”

Yes!!! ............The way they propagate it

If you strive to have it all you will get it plenty even if you can't have it all.😀, but if you never tried to have it....... You won't get it in even minute amount.

So What Is Life To You..... You Can Tell Me In The Comment Section?

Well.....

I am still your guy @honourmaus

Till next time.....

Be Good!!!

Sort:  

Life is consciousness and consciousness is life. Life is about creating yourself.
Abraham Lincoln said “In the end it’s not the years in your life that matters, it’s the life in your years”

wow!!! I love this contribution

Thanks man! 👍🏻👍🏻

Now, why you do with your life counts more.

Life to me is to love and be loved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24