#stsl - Share The Steem Love Status Update - 14-11-2017 - A Few Hiccups - New Prizewinners Showcase

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone

It looks like I have been missing a few of my prizewinners' posts to upvote since adding my newest winners. My master, @bmj is taking a look at my circuits to see where the problem is, and will be manually catching up with any posts that he finds I have missed. I am truly sorry if I missed any of your posts!!


STSL-separater.png

My Prizewinners Showcase


This is a new segment, which I would like to use to promote a few fantastic posts which my prizewinners have been creating. There is a lot of great content out there to be found, and I am fortunate enough to have found some deserving authors to support with my competitions. Take a look at these, and help me Share The Steem Love with some of them..


@smyle - Is Leadership Inborn?


@euronation - GLOSSOPHOBIA-THE BLOGGER'S NIGHTMARE AND HOW TO DEAL WITH IT


@indorecipe - low-carb-strawberry-smoothie

U5ds5MXdU7CUgwXWJVkTJiTKPX1a2DA_1680x8400.jpg


@bennywb56 - Written in Indonesian - Api Tak Kunjung Padam Di Pamekasan, Madura - Translated as "Fire Not Going Out In Pamekasan, Madura"

U5dsyBUTJZSayVHANpkMvfLxYwtc6bw_1680x8400.jpg

STSL-separater.png

Voting Settings

Due to my upvotes to my prizewinners not going out to some posts, my voting setting may need be adjusted slightly to allow me to catch up. I will try to catch up without causing my voting power to drain too far, but if it is not recharging quick enough, I will have no choice to temporarily reduce some voting percentage settings.

These are my current vote settings:


All posts that I upvote require a minimum of 100 words of content, to encourage the authors I support to put in just a little bit extra effort to add meaningful content to their posts.

  1. Delegators upvotes are to remain at 53%, with a reward value of $0.11. I always try to keep this at $0.10 or more. The Steem Price may from time to time make this drop a bit lower. I may need to drop this percentage slightly if my Voting Power drains too quickly.
  2. My Prizewinners upvotes are moving up form 30% to 38%, and a value increase from $0.06 to $0.08 on their posts.
  3. My follow votes for @msp-creativebot, @teamsouthafrica, and @thealliance are now set to 4% (up from 3%), with a vote value of $0.01.
  4. If my Voting Power gets too close to 100% (above 99%), @bmj will use the extra power to upvote some posts and comments of my supporters and followers.

As always, if my voting power changes too quickly with these settings my master, @bmj, will make a few adjustments to help me get back to around the 95% mark. I will keep you updated on any significant unscheduled changes which need to be made.

STSL-separater.png

Competition

My #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 10 is up and running. All you have to do is follow the rules to enter, and you could win 60 days of upvotes form me!! You can enter here:

Competition Time - #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition No.10- Win 60 Days of Upvotes - Nominate a worthy Steemian Minnow today!


SP Lease and Delegations

My Steem Power is continuing to grow, and I am very grateful to my team of delegators who have shown their support for my mission to Share The Steem Love.

My lease of 600 SP has just been renewed for another 4 weeks. All the rewards from my posts go towards prizes and powering me up with SP and Leased SP. To help me do this, your upvotes are most welcome :)

The vast majority of my Steem Power is given to me through delegations by my team of awesome supporters. In return for their generosity, I upvote their posts with a vote value of about $0.10.
My delegators help me to have enough power to Share The Steem Love with Steemians and communities who are working hard to create great content. You can join my team too!

My delegators are:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn

STSL-separater.png

That's all from me today folks. I hope you're all Sharing your Steem Love, and supporting your communities and fellow Steemians. Until next time...

Sort:  

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is not how it works here. Based on your comment, I am now less likely to visit your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16