I am watching you

These gentlements enjoy their nice conversation. But I am not the only one who's watching ...


IMGP6872-2.jpg
Pentax K5 + Pentax 55-300


It is my contribution to the streetphotography theme of “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to watch my picture,

@zirochka

Sort:  

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 23 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91