Even Darth Vader agree.. - Streetphotography Friday

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Your wifi is disturbing

Travelling around South East Asia it's not always easy to find a good wifi connection or for that matter, any kind of internet connection. I know I'm not the only traveller who has struggled with connecting to the big wide web while on the move but I guess that's part of the experience, frustrating as it might be. Ironically @iwanderela and yours truly stumbled upon on this "street art" in Singapore, which is probably the country in Asia I've visited so far with some of the best wifi. Anyways, we loved and found it hillarious and I'm happy to be able to share this little part of a random little alley "Little India" with you all

Singa-Roof.jpg
When even a sith lord agrees you know there is something about it.. (I mean Darth Vader, not @iwanderela though sometimes it's hard to tell the difference)

Categorystreetphotography
Settings auto
CameraSamsung a3
Location"Little India" - Singapore

Enjoy your Friday everyone and have a great weekend!

The Danish

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:39:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

you might want to shoot in RAW then process it in Lightroom. bumping the shadows up would really help to draw the attention on you rather on the background...

Yeah I'd love to upgrade to a real camera that can actually shoot RAW.. Hopefully this will be the year where it happens :)

omg I want to learn photography and I already feel overwhelmed...lol I have no idea what shoot in RAW means

you'll understand when you have a decent DSLR camera. : )

hahaha I LOVE that sign!!! I'm in Thailand right now- so far the wifi has been great here as well!

Glad you appreciate it hehe.. Haven't been to Thailand myself yet, but travelling especially in the Philippines it's always a struggle to find decent connection :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78