Roadway and cloudway

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Roadway and cloudway


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Pictures like this really make you realise how amazing nature is. Good job, @traciyork!

It really is amazing (which might explain why I have a gazillion photographs on my hard drive - LOL!) Thanks so much, @avant!

They kinda do like they’re mirroring the street..cool photo..:)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 20:04:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.85/200.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 71
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.64 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That is so cool How the clouds lined up

I am the same almost always carry my camera

Cheers

It's a great habit to get into, @tattoodjay - and thanks! 😊

Love this shot! Yes, always have your camera or phone with you at all times to take amazing pictures! :D I, for one, have that habit too.

Excellent, @heartscally! And thanks so much! 😊

It must have look amazing in real life!!! I'd love to be there and see it with my own eyes! Great that you made this cool photo, really well taken @traciyork! I'll keep my fingers crossed for you in the contest! :)

It did, @shinyforest - I wish you could've seen it too. Thanks so much! 😊

Really nice one, this looks cool!

This post has received gratitude of 0.57 % from @appreciator thanks to: @traciyork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87