My combined entry for Street And Portrait Photography

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My combined entry for Street And Portrait Photography


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 22:48:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 309.30/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I was just at UNH Durham, a few weeks ago!
Not far down the road...

Too funny, @bluefinstudios! So you know exactly where we were when I took this. 😊

yep!
Kinda famous farm.

LOL! Yeah, just a little.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thank you, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

After I had yet another camera break, I just pretty much gave up on them. Even most of my photos from living on the sailboat were from our phones!

I love this photo. The intimacy of it, the feel of road trippin (even if it was just for a dr appt) is just... nice.

Ugh, that sucks, @byn. But at least you were still able to take pictures - I can imagine the amazing captures you must have on your phones! And thanks so much - I was pretty surprised/psyched to see that this wasn't one giant blur, since it was so spur of the moment.

Oh, yeah. It was all awesome. Ocean air isn't great on electronics of any kind. Thankfully the phones held up admirably! My samsung ended up on the bottom of the ocean for 15 minutes or so and it is STILL going strong two years later!

Wowsers! That's a commercial right there! LOL!

Cool wagon in the background. Do you ever NOT have snow around there!?! lol

It's kinda iconic around here - the wagon, I mean, not the snow. Although at this point... LOL!

Finally a photo of Jim! Nice capture!

LOL! Yep, he likes being in front of the camera almost as much as me. Thanks, Roger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94