When the drinks are for free…

free_drinks.jpg

… a whole bunch of thirsty people appear…

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #streetphotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 14:13:06
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2051.07/3200.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 40
Total contest wins: 41
And have also received a 2.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Photograph is mind blowing. Free is special for everything

Salutation. Quelle magnifique photographie !
Je suis sûr que vous êtes un photographe professionnel, car la qualité de l'image...Wow !
Vous êtes un vrai artiste !
Ravie de vous connaître ;)
Bonne journée.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Too bad I missed it.....I'm always thirsty 😂😂

Hehe, brilliant edit - they look like statues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25