Street Vendors


Tired from biking and already hungry? These ladies got you. (Haha free ad) They are selling chicharon, green mango, fish crackers and more.


IMG_0733-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryStreetPhotography
CameraCanon 77D
LocationBaguio City, Benguet, Philippines

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @laughingshots.
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @laughingshots

Thanks. 😊

Salamat 😁

Love Street food...Awesome ..delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86