A Persona of Honghu Park

Honghu Park has several personas, based on the time of day and even the day of the week.
One of those personas is the ballroom dancing time, which is normally around 10 am in the morning (except for weekends...).

DSCF0618_HD.jpg

This is not my normal park-walking time, so I do not get many opportunities to photograph the ballroom dancers practising their dance routines.

DSCF0867_HD.jpg

Also, being that time, my presence in the park is normal a walk through the park as a shortcut to another destination, which also limits my (or rather my companions') patience for waiting for a good photo.
One such photo that I had in mind, is a silhouette under the rainbow bridge with the skyscrapers in the background.

DSCF0219_HD.jpg

Eventually, I managed to get my photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87