A happy food vendor in southern China

It’s been a while since I have entered a photo for #streetphotography Friday, so I want to share another one of my shots that was taken from a van window in China. The lady on the bike and the red and white crosswalk caught my attention as we drove by, but the smiling food vendor makes the picture. As I have mentioned before, these shots from a moving vehicle are hard to time and many of them are throwaways, but every once in a while I end up with one that I like.

china street scene-1.jpg

Taken with my Canon PowerShot G12, f/3.2 at 1/320 sec. ISO 400. Follow @photocontests to see the winners and to learn more about the daily contests.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T12:25:33
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1999.66/3200.00
Total Photos: 96
Total comments: 115
Total contest wins: 27
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I Love This Photo!

A wonderful street shot in China @jctdesign It looks so familiar and evokes a lot of memories.

Thank you, @trudeehunter. I am glad that it evokes memories for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16