You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Over Europe

in #street6 years ago

you described Marseilles as alright and balconies as too small to do anything humanly dignified in. In my opinion, with all the respect for magnificent views and historical aspect, Marseilles is too tight to do anything but balconies are alright. When I was there last summer, I thought I will die in 45*C burning sun. But water ! maaan ! The water is magnificent over there, this color will stay with me for a long time. Also if you didn't change the city yet, please take a closer look for the parking style over there, cars are sometimes literally touching the buildings. I love how they park their cars and how they are driving on the streets. Real champs ! I remember that during driving car on the streets of Marseilles I had my pants completely painted brown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47