Weekly Streaming Status for w/b 16/09/19

in #streaming5 years ago (edited)

I was a little earlier (albeit still late) with this announcement this time, so I'm just going to get on with this week's plans!

[Previous Week Summary]

Okay, so I didn't actually do anything last week, so there's nothing to update in this regard, except to say that thrifting on a Friday wore me out a lot!

[Current Week Status]

Given what happened with me trying to thrift and stream on the same day, with immediate effect, I'm moving the Friday stream to Thursdays instead, as they do indeed work better than Fridays. Additionally, I'm going to be starting everything an hour earlier, so that 19:45 hours UK time for the pre-stream chat, and 20:00 for the actual session to start, finishing around 00:00-01:00. This also frees up weekends for filming and doing other projects, as besides thrifting, I don't get up to a lot during the week anyway, so freeing up my weekend allows me to go thrifting at car boot sales which happen over the weekend. It will take a bit of time to get used to the new system, however, hence why I'm starting now to prepare for October, especially as I need to prepare for streaming an hour or two every Sunday; Wandering Wednesdays will, therefore, be pushed forward to start at November, with Monday streams (whatever form they'll take up now starting next year, at least for the time being.

[This Week's Streams]

  • Monday: Allocated Thrifting (Charity Shops) Day; future Twitch or multi-platform stream starting February 2020 at the earliest!
  • Tuesday: Free day: no regular streams.
  • Wednesday: Free day: no regular streams; future Twitch stream starting November at the earliest!
  • Thursday: Twitch || Thrashing Thursdays on Played Up with Stormkeeper Live! || The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth+ / Ion Fury @ Wanton Carnage Difficulty.
  • Friday: Allocated Thrifting (Charity Shops) & Filming Day, or Free Day if not used.
  • Saturday: Allocated Thrifting (Car Boot Sale) & Filming Day, or Free Day if not used.
  • Sunday: Allocated Thrifting (Car Boot Sale) Day; no Stream Planned; future Vimm stream starting October at the earliest!

#streaming #stream #weeklystreamstatus #twitch #gaming #games #blog #stormkeepergu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98