Streaming Update (14/09/18)

in #streaming6 years ago

Okay folks, 2 things...

  1. I'm going to now start at 22:30-23:00 UK time (at the time of writing it's ~21:45, or will be when I finish typing), as I need a little extra time to get ready. Note that the actual time slot of this stream still remains at 20:00 UK time.

  2. Tonight's stream is going to be a bit shorter than usual, as I don't want to finish too late, so it'll be finishing around 02:00 (possibly earlier), which is the time it would finish at on a normal slot.

Other than that, it should be business as usual. Over the weekend and possibly during the week too, I'll be exporting all the outstanding streams to YouTube, though all streams starting from this Monday will now have a one week delay before they're exported, meaning for a week, they'll only be able to be viewed on Twitch. The reason for this is that it should in theory allow me extra time to get things sorted for the description and tags, because I've not yet got an official export schedule, but from this Monday that changed.

Either way, as time goes on, I'll be working to a much more consistent schedule as I get settled in, and finally roll out Mondays, and then for the remainder of the year, I'll be planning out the additional streams/videos that I'll be doing. The maximum length of the weekly streams will be 6 hours, which includes a break in between the 2 games to address anything that needs addressing, as well as allowing me to change the game details properly over time.

That's pretty much all I have to say for now... I'll catch you all later on at tonight's stream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22