Stream rescheduled (13/09/19) & future scheduling

in #streaming5 years ago (edited)

Perhaps surprising no one, least of all myself, I wasn't able to stream tonight. The bottom line is I can't thrift and stream at the same time, so something needs to be done with my scheduling, so I'm able to do thrifting on the days I need to, as well as streaming on the days I need to, and right now, I don't have enough energy to both go thrifting and stream on the same day, even if I'm out for no more than a couple of hours, as it's just not feasible for me!

I'm going to use the remaining weeks of September to experiment with the current format some more, but I'm still not sure how I want to handle things... I could move my Friday stream to Thursdays and thrift on Fridays, leaving the weekends free for other stuff, especially if I need to film the DiggerFeast - although I would try to do some thrifting on Saturday and Sunday morning, alternating each week so I can thrift at the car boot sales as well - but equally, I need to be aware of my streaming commitments, so there really is a lot to think about in that regard.

Anyway, I'm going to try to do a stream tomorrow instead of tonight, so I'll see how successful I am in that regard. Again, I'm going to revise the schedule between now and the end of the year to make it more accommodating for my mental and physical health, as clearly, something does need to change, as I currently can't work with my current schedule; filming on the same day as thrifting isn't as big an issue in some regards because I don't have to be there at an exact point of time, so I'm really going to need to think about how to fit things in, moving forward, but keeping Friday evening to Sunday evening free is probably a good idea!

Admittedly, what would probably help a bit more is a car, so I don't need to use public transport (as it takes energy lugging stuff about on buses and trains and subsequently making the connections), but right now, that's not feasible, so I have to make things work for my current situation, so I'll inform everyone in due course what I decide to do!

#streaming #stream #stream-rescheduling #gaming #games #twitch #gamedupuk #playedupuk #schedulingchanges #stormkeepergu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88