You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe DLive is one of the best apps on the Steem blockchain

in #streaming6 years ago

I've been checking out DLive with a strange temptation for a while. If I had a camera and good internet, or a usable computer, oooh, I'm sure I would set out to do a lot with it. Before, when I saw DTube, I felt bad because they take like 25% of your rewards, altohugh it could be considered as a contractual acceptance of their taking it, so it would not be "your" rewards but their portion of the rewards; however, I just don't like that.

I prefer to be able to control whom I give stuff, and if I made a lot of money on DLive I'0d certainly support them quite a bit.

In fact, I love the fact that you can upload stuff instead of just having to stream. It's great, even if the main purpose is streaming. But in the end, I think that DLive may be one of the main things bringing people here. In fact, I've seen many who didn't like the platform at all, feeling as if they had to create too much. But then they heard that they could just stream their gaming and earn money, or record themselves doing whatever thy wanted and get money, and they come right back to Steemit to get that.

It's just awesome ok? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91