Let's Talk About Re-Uploading Videos on Either DTube/Dlive + My Strategy on How I am Handling it|DTUBE#119

in #strategy6 years ago


Happy Weekend Guys!

This Vlog was inspired by one of my new favs @lifesacircus, we are both part of @themesopotamians community which is where I initially met her. Being a new creator and steemian, she has very interesting perspective about the platform and also very interesting question like this one lol. On this vlog I share with you guys my 2 cents on how to handle your work for both dlive and dtube and how I am working around it.

I hope you find this information helpful. xo

Follow me on Dtube
Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Lit @elsiekjay
Follow me on Scorum

meso.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yassss this is my type of day :D I love that You are doing this... please this wine conversations a series :D Work and party it is the same.

when it comes to Dtube and Dlive I guess the audiences are different in each place.

But I think because both of them are in the Steem blockchain I think it is way better to upload different and original videos in each platform :D

Hahaha! Look at you Jump at the Sound of Wine LOOOL, I guess we could make it a thing? Probably when this steem hits at least $2 again, don't forget we are still saving up for Steemfest you know :D, anything to get the ball rolling. You do have a point though, but I'd rather re-upload to dlive to save my most valued vlogs than go to youtube...eeeww lol

You’re the best!!!! Xoxo

Posted using Partiko iOS

:* Happy Weekend xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23