Floyd Mayweather Promoting Stox ICOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #stox7 years ago


Ethereum Erc-20 Prediction Token

Sort:  

He Is all about money, anyway to make tons of more money. He is really smart so I know he is up to something, he might really bet tons of money on himself using their platform and make a killing, he's a boss! This will be pumped hard indeed. Nice to see Floyd Mayweather involved with crypto, good promotion for the entire crypto universe.

Yes I is putting it on himself...I think

Branching out? Good for him! Never keep all your eggs in one basket............

@stillwater
Not just good for him, great for this blockchain space to gain acknowledgment and awareness ;)

I was very surprises.

I already have stox coin...it is amazing because the Panda is the Land ORCA...upvote yourself because you love yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80