NO PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO COMPETENCEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This true story is taken from an experience that occurred at a school where I live there is a teacher who always sincerely teaches and always tried to earnestly create a good classroom atmosphere for his students.



image



When the teacher became a homeroom 5th grade, a child-one of the students in his class-was always dressed up in disgust and mess. This child is lazy, often late and always sleepy in class. When all the other students raised their hands to answer the quiz or give an opinion, this boy never once raised his hand.
The teacher tried to try, but he never liked this child. And from now on, the teacher became hateful and antipathy to this child. In the middle of semester repo1. itemrt cards, the teacher also wrote what it is about the ugliness of this child. One day, unintentionally, the teacher saw this child's report card at the 1st grade. It read: "Cheers, like his friends, friendly, able to follow the lesson well, his future is full of hope"."..It must be wrong, this must be another child's report card ... ..," the teacher thought as he continued to look at the next record of this boy reporter. In the notes report cards report 2, "Sometimes too late for having to care for her sick mother," In grade 3 of the first semester, "Her mother's pain seems to be getting worse, maybe too tired to take care, so often sleepy in class," In the 3rd grade of the final semester, "Her mother died, this boy was very sad and shocked," In the 4th grade report card read, "Her father is like losing life, sometimes doing violence to this child,"

The teacher stopped by a sudden, choking pain. And unknowingly he shed tears, he branded labeling this child as lazy, when the child was struggling to survive from the deep sorrow ... The teacher's eyes and heart were opened. After school, the teacher greets the child: "Mrs. Teacher work until the afternoon at school, what if you also learn to catch up, if anyone does not understand later Mother ajarin," For the first time the child gives a smile on his face. From that moment on, the child is studying earnestly, preparing and reviewing him doing in his stool in his class. The teacher feels an infinite happiness when the child for the first time raises his hand in the classroom. The child's confidence is beginning to grow again. In Class 6, the teacher is not the child's homeroom. When the graduation arrived, the teacher got a card from the child, it was written. "A very good teacher like Mother, Ms. teacher is the best teacher I've ever met." Six years later, the teacher returned a postcard from the child. It says, "Tomorrow's high school graduation day, I'm very happy to have a homeroom teacher like Master when I was in grade 5. Because of Master, I can go back to study and be grateful I get a scholarship now to continue my medical school." Ten years passed, the teacher returned to get a card. It says, "I am a doctor who understands gratitude and understands pain. I understand the gratitude of meeting with my teacher and I understand the pain of having been beaten by my father, " The postcard ended with the phrase, "I always remember my teacher's teacher in grade 5. The teacher was sent by God to save me when I was falling. I am now grown and grateful to be a doctor. But my best teacher was a homeroom teacher when I was in grade 5.
A year later, what came was a letter of invitation, there was a line written,

"Please sit in Mother's chair at my wedding,"

Master also can not hold back tears happy and happy
-------'----



image



If your mother's heart vibrates to read this story, you can share it to all people especially to teacher / educator because sincerity can vibrate the world and Follow n upvote me @zuric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13