A storm of love.

in #story7 years ago

CHAPTER 1

She sits on my bed with a cigarette in her hand, blowing the smoke out her tender lips throughout the room. The smell is as intoxicating as her touch. Her kiss on my neck stings me with a burst of desire but her body shudders with hesitation, so I whisper her name ever so softly in the silence of our love. She lifts her head from my neck with tears in her eyes, she simply puts that it is my time to head off to work and leaves the room. Now not knowing the cause of her tears I stand up from where I lay and begin to get dressed for work. Now that I am finally dressed I leave the room in search for her so I may say my goodbye. I find her in the kitchen, washing the remainder of the dishes from last nights meal and I hug her from behind tightly. Bel now turns her head and greets my lips with hers and closes off with a smile. Now that i have said my goodbye I sit myself in my gun metal grey Jag and begin my journey to work.

Arrived at my destination I am greeted by my friends, which I prefer to reference as my brothers. Myself, Angus and Dillon started a car business where we buy, manage and sell second hand cars and have been successful in doing so for 7 years now. Living among the beautiful Los Angeles scene was always our dream as a teenager, aspiring to make the most of our lives and prove that we are capable of many great things. We are what we believe we often say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86