Jealousy. What Is it ??

in #story6 years ago

At the beginning of the relationship, I was jealous of my young man, somehow completely inadequate. As soon as he paid a little attention to the lying stone, I flashed up like a match. The situation was heating up, and I began to look for reasons. The reason for this was a long way, which we had to go through in order to be together as a result.

zcpse1q7sc.png
pic.

Analyzing my past behavior, I can say that jealousy was born from distrust. As soon as I believed in his love, more precisely that he can love me, everything as a hand took off. We quietly spend some evenings separately, he with his friends, I with my own. We give the opportunity to exhale each other.

Jealousy is such a multifaceted feeling, it can manifest itself through insecurity, distrust, love, selfishness, envy. It is difficult to determine its nature. For myself, I realized that to live constantly thinking "why he is now with someone, not with me," is very difficult. This is difficult not only for me, but for the person who is near. I just sent my energy into the right direction: friends / books / sports, more simply, myself. And it worked.

I'm a fan of jealousy even of girlfriends, so for me there is nothing surprising in this feeling, but I learned to get rid of it.

What is jealousy? Are you jealous? Or can you live with a jealous person? Share your opinion / experience, I find it interesting to read

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by veraschu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25