You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Seven

in #story6 years ago

The wealthy look down on you for meeting someone with no money, and those with no money look down on him with envy and contempt for meeting you. It seems that others feel good when they criticize their peers but we are all human and we are prone to be in wealth and poverty but love is something that cannot be bought, not love of truth and is what really has value in this life.! I'm already curious about the other part of the story!
I applaud your posts for motivating people around the community, from your posts. @done honestly I want to cry when I first see it, it's really unfortunate if there is someone who has no place to live in this day and age.
And I hope you will occasionally give upvote in my post someday, I am very amazed at how you share with others, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85