You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping My Child out of Foster Care, Because I Grew up in This System That Really Doesn't Care!!

in #story7 years ago

I relate to your words, because I to have grown up in the business of Foster/group/lockdown homes from the age of 8-18. The system is a business, and it is their job to take as many kids, or get them involved with their system. If you have any questions, about more of my experiences there just ask :)

Sort:  

Yes @twunders I agree with you it a business for profit, just like the police, courts, hospitals etc.

Thanks for the offer, I will be writing about more stories and it would be good to do a piece about people on steemit that have been through this system. I will be in touch

Bless.

That sounds like a good piece ... look forward to hearing from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79