Story Time #2

in #story6 years ago

This story is about my height. Right now I'm 5'2 of age 19. Some say I look 13 or 14 due to my height. Some thought I just started high school when I actually graduated heh. Here's the story:

When I was a senior in high school, almost everyone; including teachers, thought I'm in 9th grade. Here's example, in typing class and when I finished my assignment, the announcement called all seniors to go to the gym. When I about to leave, my teacher stopped me and ask me, "Where are you going?" I said, "To the gym." She told me I'm not a senior, but I told her I am. She had to look my name on the computer to see if I'm telling the truth. The computer shows I'm a senior. My teacher is surprised and I started laughing. She said I don't act like a senior. Mainly cause I'm not crazy like a Senior. I'm more a quiet person. She also said I look too short to be a Senior too.

It was so funny and a good memory too :)

Sort:  

Hahah, good story!

Well i don't think 5'2" is that short tbh. I know girls under 5 feet tall. But probably like you said, that teacher thought you weren't a senior because you didn't act crazy and were kind of quiet, which is an okay way to be!

I'm glad you have this good funny memory! :)

Yep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17