THE ONCE I LOVE DOESN'T LOVE ME

in #story6 years ago

images (2).jpg

image source
I am writing this stories because of how much i
have received and how many i have taking from the once i love that doesn't love me back. I sometimes think i am not for them, but something keep telling me to keep on pushing and make them my friends with that they might develop feelings for me, another thought came saying who loves you will love you irrespective of who you are or what you do or what you act.

On a special day i really do not want to talk to her but the heart keep being trouble, obey the heart not the eyes that's why i always talk to a lady despite she might not be the choice for me, but i think my hearth knows how to chooses the good hearth and most times the good heart is always taking. She was buying a bread in a special bread shop i walk to her, exchange contacts with her, we talk and not up to four days i ask her to be my girlfriend, she said she was already having a boyfriend. My question was why did she give me her number and another question was i too fast to ask her for that?

Another damsel came across my way, on a special day and this is can't resist, i was ready to die for her even without me knowing her, i was foolish for love, she loves me after 5 days of talking to her, but she was having a mixed feelings for both of us me and her present boyfriend, i couldn't do anything, i just have to be hopeful she accepted me. Now am still on pressure.

The one that loves me that i didn't love was so beautiful and sexy, when she is standing with me, guys find it difficult am her supposed to be boyfriend, she was tall, fair, she has a dimple, figure 8 was sharp, Africa best choice, she respects me like am her father the then his i still don't know why i don't love her that makes me to believe that love is magical

I remain your steemian this is indeed a true present life story, if you have any advice or saying please use the comment box. I love you all. 😘.

I am @theob

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29