Ode to the CheesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

Ode to the Cheese
A Sonnet by The Invisible Man



My bouncy cheese, you inspire me to write.
How I love the way you cook, drool and sneer,
Invading my mind day and through the night,
Always dreaming about the happy shear.

Let me compare you to a flouncy sky?
You are more flappy, generous and right.
Tall drought dries the light picnics of July,
And summertime has the nappy spotlight.

How do I love you? Let me count the ways.
I love your attitude, fingers and legs.
Thinking of your all fingers fills my days.
My love for you is the unhappy segues.

Now I must away with a sappy heart,
Remember my great words whilst we're apart.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 113928
New receiving account balance: 90
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a60c7d0fb6560c13eeb2a30ea9348860f616256b
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

value is more what something is worth to us. Quite often we get either less or more than what our value for something is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85