For My Delightful ButterflysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

For My Delightful Butterfly
A Love Poem by The Invisible Man



Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
Play is delightful,
And so are you.

Orchids are white,
Ghost ones are rare,
My lace is blonde,
And so is your hair.

Magnolia grows,
With buds like eggs,
A story is short,
And so are your legs.

Sunflowers reach,
Up to the skies,
My difference is big,
And so are your eyes.

Foxgloves in hedges,
Surround the farms,
My patch is bald,
And so are your arms.

Daisies are pretty,
Daffies have style,
Terms are friendly,
And so is your smile.

A butterfly is beautiful,
Just like you.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82