Original Story- Beware the beast

in #story6 years ago

The full moon rises and so the phasing begins.
Piercing pain, shredding flesh, an insatiable hunger takes control. It cannot be stopped once it has started.

images (49).jpeg

The woman turns into a beast and the beast gets angry quickly. It strikes panic in the hearts of men, for they don't know when the beast will strike.

tenor.gif

Warning bells are set off, then blood starts to flow. The beasts senses are heightened. Chocolate is now the only safety net for anyone to get out of this situation, head intact.

Maggie started her period...

images (51).jpeg

So usually I'm actually very chill when it comes to my period but lately, I have been getting more emotional and angry for some reason. Because of this, I decided to make fun of myself today with this little short story.

Hope you had a good laugh please like and follow if you did.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

You are the first woman in the world,who is enjoying the monthly periods.

I wouldn't say I enjoy them. I just find myself getting angry over nothing very funny. My husband says I'm cute when I'm angry just not when I'm angry with him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28