with my last breath

in #story5 years ago

There was a turtle stretching across the stream. He's heading deep into the forest. Then he put his shell to sleep. And then it took a long time to silence a stone through the eyes of a long-lived butterfly. A gazelle passing through there didn't even see him. A hedgehog scratched his back. A Fox sniffed and pushed with his nose; he knew there was no stone, but when he couldn't draw a conclusion, he continued. When the insects took refuge in the gold, they fled from it, fearing the soft touch and movement they had encountered. When a stone struck him, he said, "I have not seen as alive as you. I moved, it was worth it.; you are not in sight, but you are more active than I am. Your movement is hidden inside."And The Waking Turtle said," the movement inside me is no different from the movement inside it. I'm like you. But when I die and rot, my shell can only compete with you in the race for beings, but it's not like you.”

Years later, when the turtle's building blocks, gazelle, Hedgehog and Fox mingled with nature, the Stone stood where it was. He said he had to tear down the turtle and the stone shell.:

“I've never seen a stone as strange as you. Where do you stand and gradually move from being to being?”

And in the last breath of the shell, the answer is hidden " there is no difference between absence and absence. You're like me. But in essence you are unaware of the movement, and you cannot move yourself, in essence you are unaware of the absence, and you cannot destroy yourself. I need time to compete in your absence. Which, you know, the race of extinction, the ambition of existence. Absence is knowing that there is no absence.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67029.87
ETH 3217.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08