My younger sister

in #story6 years ago

image

*

Born as the first child and had a younger brother. I am happy with your presence my sweet sister. Mama papa's attention is shared with you. Love for you also increases from me. Mama's busy life and divided attention made me feel lost. I know, I should not be sad because my attention is divided into you. It turns out that on the other hand I feel I have other responsibilities for you, where I have to take care of you, take care of you and set a good example for you. The division of my mother's attention for me and your presence makes me have to be independent with this new situation.

Terlahir sebagai anak pertama dan mempunyai seorang adik. Aku senang dengan kehadiranmu adik manisku. Perhatian mama papa terbagi padamu. Kasih sayang untukmu pun bertambah dariku. Kesibukan mama papa dan perhatian yang terbagi membuatku merasa kehilangan sesuatu. Aku tau, tak selayaknya aku bersedih karena perhatian untukku terbagi padamu. Ternyata di sisi lain aku merasa punya tanggung jawab lain untukmu, dimana aku harus menjagamu, merawatmu dan memberi contoh yang baik untukmu. Terbaginya perhatian mama papa untukku dan kehadiran dirimu membuatku harus mandiri dengan keadaan baru ini.

Beloved

image

image

@shamuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39