Entities, Auras, and Mindgates w/ Jane Tepley - The Woke as Fuck Podcast

in #story5 years ago

In this episode of the Woke as Fuck podcast, we bring back Jane Tepley.

Jane is a two-time Infinite Man Summit speaker, and founder of Ariya Warrior Mind Training.
We get into:

  • How Sasha met Jane, after a mutual friend's Dark Night of the Soul
  • The dangers of taking Ayahuasca without proper precautions
  • Seeing auras
  • Attatched entities causing health and mental problems
  • Societal structure being open to other-worldly attack
  • How to identify and protect yourself from entities
  • The power of mantras and prayers
  • Good practices for prayers and requests
  • Getting what you need, not necessarily what you want
  • How Jane became who she is... 2000 years ago
  • The meaning of the word "Ariya"
  • Sasha's crazy spiritual experience in London
  • Staying in a calm, meditative state
  • Aligning your mind with the heart
  • Moving your consciousness to any of the Chakras
  • The nature of enlightenment

You can download this episode, along with all the others, at woke.as
Keep the discussion going in the comments below ;)


Links:


Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sashadaygame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sasha you we talking about synchronicities the other day and Jesus your bashing them out for me recently.

This podcast was a real eye opener and I wasn't even going to listen to it!

Basically my girlfriend well we've broken up but will get back together this I know the feeling are still there I know this. She just is under a lot of stress currently and the ex is being a dick. We are seeing each other again and things are building, once she's sorted things we'll be back together. The point of mentioning this is that I have felt so ungrounded recently and stopped all my practices (yoga, meditation and Reiki). I have got back pain and my old knee injury is playing up and I can run or do my fitness. I was putting this down to being upset about losing my girlfriend! This podcast enlightened me I now realised she has an entity holding her back, I say this because when she comes round we have an amazing time and then she say things like she's happy again etc the does not contact me for a day or so. Then I feel really deflated after seeing her and uninterested in my practice. My conclusion as a healer I am fight her entity and breaking it down which drains my energy and forces me to stop the practices. When she goes the entity increase in strength and from what she says this makes so much sense now. I guess I braking it down but need to fight it for her (she's not really into all this jazz yet).

My gut has been telling me to do reiki and everything and telling me this but I have not be focused due to the entity. Tonight I have set up my spare room as a reiki studio. I going to reiki it up and so this thing who it boss. Can't thank you enough just need that push towards sense! And just finish this message after not hearing from her for two boom she's in touch. Nice on bud 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75