The first post in steemit [Bilingual]

in #story6 years ago

Hello steemian.
This is my first post in steemit, hopefully I write and I post can be useful for everything.


  • Learning from any failures will improve and will provide experience in the future

    I learned from every failure that happened and I hope the future I can fix it again.

  • Now I am 41 years old, I hope to be a father for my children, and I want to make them happy

This is my biggest son, I want to make him happy, I do not want to ignore my family.
Because for me the family is everything ...

Thank you @saiful-bahri
image

Translate Language Indonesia

Hello steemian.
Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di steemit, semoga yang saya tulis dan saya posting bisa berguna bagi semuanya.


- Belajar dari setiap kegagalan akan memperbaiki dan akan memberikan pengalaman di masa depan ![image]() Saya belajar dari setiap kegagalan yang terjadi dan saya berharap kedepannya saya bisa memperbaikinya lagi.
  • Sekarang saya sudah berusia 41 tahun, saya berharap akan bisa menjadi ayah bagi anak anak saya, dan saya ingin membahagiakan mereka semuanya
    image

Ini adalah anak saya yang paling besar, saya ingin membahagiakan dirinya, saya tidak ingin mengabaikan keluarga saya.
Karena bagi saya keluarga adalah segalanya...
image
image
Terimakasih saya @saiful-bahri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86