You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapeter One: Locked In

in #story7 years ago

@dim753, I've never written a story before. I don't remember a lot of my schooling because I was abused as a kid, writing actually hurts because it brings up memories of my abuse. However, a big however, I am starting to let go of those triggers thanks to steemit and my friends here.

Sort:  

Oh dear, I'm afraid I didn't read the comments here before I posted. I hope I didn't seem insensitive.

Still, your imagination certainly shines through if this is your first go at writing. I hope you find it as cathartic as so many writers do...as do I.

~peace out...in~

You weren't insensitive at all, you've been wonderful!

Reddust i'm without words i don't know what say, from here support for you and your strong ideas

You kindness is a balm for my sore heart, thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88