You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Game - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago

Wow, what an opener, @ezzy!

I'm not sure where this is going but it's a phenomenal beginning! I actually remember you talking about the P.L.A. from one of your earlier stories. Is there a connection between the two?

Otherwise a suspenseful and enthralling new story. Just don't leave me hanging for the next part, lol!

Fantastically written as is to be expected from you.

Very well done, @ezzy! :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @rea.

Again, such kind words coming from you, your support is truly appreciated.

Yes, it is loosely based "scenario wise" on the other story I wrote called "The Uprising". This takes place not long after the events of that story.

Will be posting the next part hopefully sometime tomorrow. Bless you for all your great comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48