You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destiny (an origional poem) by qew

in #story8 years ago (edited)

@steemcleaners @whatsup hey bud, you were right about the picture i posted, that one was found on the internet. i wasnt trying to pass it off as my work, i was just posting a nice picture. i deleted it. im sorry.
THIS POEM is my own personal work and ive posted it on many different sites over the years. sorry friend but this is my work. it is the one thing in my life i am truly proud of and post it often. i am quite offended by this comment.

Sort:  

the very first time i posted it was on chaoticfate.blogspot.com

i just added a video of myself reading it. a few years back

Well if everything else you posted wasn't stolen wouldn't come to my attention at all. I just let steamcleaners know and they look into it. I didn't flag you or do anything to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87