You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deep

in #story5 years ago

wow @candidfolly, at first when I saw the picture, my first impression was wow.. this would be a horror story and i always scare of horror story because i would have nightmare after reading :p. But I felt that luckily I read your story @candidfolly, your story gave me surprise by surprise. When i read it, i imagine it myself like in a movie, crazy huh? This is how I visualize a story if I like to read. The box very creepy and scary, hope i won't get into nightmare tonite LOL!!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading!

You did write an interesting story and I love it very much. Please continue to write and do not disturb by some unnecessary comment. He just don't understand the word "manner"

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04