Love and i ...

in #story5 years ago

'Then you are shihab?' I raised my head after seeing my name. Let's see, a girl with beautiful faces is standing in the front. White color mobile phone in hand It has a sweet smell of perfumes that are mixed in the body. I smelled the smell and remembered about the guava. When I was sitting on a rainy day in the rainy season, I did not smell like this. I have mixed memories of it! As I saw in the film, exactly look like that. That eye, that eyebrow, that nose And those zigzly teeth are the same.

I got up from the sitting position. I try to think what to say. Things like thousands of words fly in the head and know how to fly. Some time ago someone from an unknown number asked by phone, 'Where are you?' Which one to keep what I say. Suddenly I lost the palm. I said, 'Srabani?'

'Hmm. Do you know the problem? Is there any difference with the photo? He said, "How did he say that he was going to do so. His hair is gentle and gentle in the air. With the tongue, she wet two thin lips.

'No no, why it'll happen? Sit down and sit beside me. He was also sitting, but in a little different way. Wearing white linen with a blue shirt. Pink color hairband on the head. In the face of Forsa, the sun turned out to be reflected in the sun, and there was a glimpse in the cheek. He looked at his face and looked at the face of the face and said, 'Good?'

What a dreadful fear was working on the chest, which was not easy for me. Many girls have already talked with many girls before. Where, it was not so. And now with whom the talk has been for three months, I'm so shy to talk to one. The shock came on me. Backed up straight A bunch of irritating bites started on the body. The thirsty skin of a few days is not able to get water, it is thought to be a betrayer. Sun-allergy is awake!

After listening to the question, Srbani said, 'Before that you give up your head and tear it four times. Then tell what to say. '

'What does it mean to tear the hair?' Four-again? Mouth is gone. What is the girl? Mugo muluk received or not! I thought to myself.

Whether I know such a thing or not, Srbani eyes two goal goals, 'I forgot so easily. After two days, I will not even remember me. "Then the face was silent and shouted. He is playing a feeling of hypocrisy, his patella eyes are both in the eye.

The incident started three months ago today I was running Facebook on a sophisticated afternoon in the old smartphones bought a few days ago. Suddenly, I saw a pair of eyes in a friend and I stopped. Never before seen such eyes. Those who have seen, they are all committed to somebody or someone.

I remember this alarm, but I had a peculiar interest in his ID peep. My university student This year has been admitted. What a beautiful face her! It seems like someone washed it with milk. Such raw colors His eyes are bigger than two normal ones. I fell in love with the big eyes till the end. I sent the friend request to the pendant on the forehead. I started waiting.

After two hours, when I entered Facebook again, I saw the notification to be accepted. The heart was happy. Without delay, I immediately knocked him in the message. After a while I got the answer. By this we started talking about us. There were lots of things to talk about. The context gradually turned towards personal matter. There is no blame for accepting, I had an indirect role in it. When I saw the message, I started taking a little longer to answer. I thought, this meant that it was a little bit scary. I became very scared to lose heart. At one stage, I asked if I had a shameful post about his boyfriend's post. He is a murderer. He said, in such a way nobody has ever asked. So he does not know the answer and he is not serious about love. However, I did not understand the green light of the mind in the light of the hub. Now I asked him to give me a hand, or to type it? He did not answer. She disappeared like that day. He had not been looking for a few days. What is meant by disappearance is, in its literal sense, the same. In the meantime, I did not make the message to him. After receiving no reply, I sent the message after the message that if ever the signal came. If one wants to lift the face then the god of luck. Finally we got to meet that day. Suddenly I found. Three rings are ringing at the clock and not playing. At that time a call came on the phone. I slept, so I closed my eyes and received the release. Then a silent voice said, 'Shihab, say hello?'

'Yes, I am speaking.' Suddenly, there was a surprise like listening to women.

'Can you recognize me?' Hey, weird! I do not know whether he can call me or not. Take a call from the ear and take a look at the number. No, this number is my stranger. I did not accept it yet. Take a little time to think. Trying to remember who gave numbers to these days. Nevertheless, I could not do anything.

Did not recognize that? I do not know. I was told from the other side.

Who? Sanyasi? 'I asked in the voice of doubt.

Laughing out loud 'Hmmm, I How did you know?

'Must understand. Think out. '

So there is no time to think. The next minute he said a lot of enthusiasm a lot. The story of his family, the song of choice, the story of the good color-what more! I used to hear the words, so I played the role of an audience only. The last said, 'one of my relatives called me, you

'It's okay to tear his hair, but why four? Why not her more or less? 'I wonder.

She looked up. In his view, how a black flag got fired with vandalism. Said, 'there are reasons. If you listen then? Then take a breath. Some of the things that I have taken courage with.

'I remembered, on the phone one day angry mob spoke to me. I cried all night long to hear that. The dinner was not eaten sadly. One for crying, and not to eat another food. '

'There are two of them in total. And the other two? I heard the reason. 'The trick is a trick smile. He pulled his eyes down from my eyes. The head is low.

'What happened, do not you?' I asked.

Suddenly, tears flowed from her eyes. I became confused with the suddenness of the incident. I do not understand what to do. But I have given him a lot of trouble?

After a while, she raised her face. The eyes of the tears were red like the vermilion. Sareani may keep eye eyesight because it will tell the truth. Then dragged his nose and said, 'I am not auditioning. Her twin sister My name is Labani. All of us are one, except this stain near the forehead. "In the dark, he showed his foreheads with a finger. 'It has been done in the bathroom while studying in college.'

'Where is Srabanya?'

She said, 'Surbani has died.'

'What do you mean?' I also got up. It seemed as if I heard a lonely planet on the left side of the lonely planet and shook the ground. The bone has crumbled and crushed. I'm listening to it! Why did God give me such pain? Like the stone, the tears flowed silently, two eyes broke. The tide has come very much in the inner sea.

'A day before today, we have committed suicide. Believe me, you did not want to cheat. '

'Why did you commit suicide?' The book has been broken and I have been split. Like the moonlight, one of the chops is bursting on one chest.

Labani said, 'Her marriage was going on for several days. Suddenly, a groom came and married that night, and he got married. The next day, his body was found in the afternoon hanging in the house with the arrow. I have talked to you for a few days. If you can, forgive me. '

Then what he said, it did not reach the ears. There was no time to think about anything in hand. The fragmented world was broken by the eyes of my eyes. Unfortunately, I could not believe it. Suddenly, a crazy race like crazy. I do not know where to go. Just know that, I have to run. Running will be an endless run.225329kalerkantho.com-14-02-17-08_.jpg

Sort:  

Broken heart

Congratulations @nazmulrana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nazmulrana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91