Indians suffer from rare illnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

image
The 16-year-old mangoes of Indian state Bihar suffer from extreme rare genetic conditions due to which the swollen lambs have emerged on their face and body.

Due to the swelling juice, their body structure has deteriorated due to which the villagers have given them the devil, they believe that this young man is unhappy.

The mound has been emphasized on passing his most lonely life.

There are tens of neurophybratosis that contain one in 3500 people, and it increases the nervous heads throughout the body.

The case of mute is very nature in the case of so far.

The intensity of the rotation of the mound face is so that they are neither eaten nor seen, neither breathing.

Treatment can not be caused due to miscarriage due to calamity. Their parents can not cure them due to poverty.

Sort:  
  • Nice Post
    Hello, I am Dhinchak POOJA (Artist - Singer - Youtuber) . am 24 year Old, from INDIA.
    **I Followed you---
    FOLLOW ME: @dhinchakpooja
    Screenshot_15.png
    I am new here
    I hope you can support me, I really like being able to share with all of you, thank you for welcoming me and giving me much encouragement to be able to continue within this steemit community.

Thanks for liking my post i'm following u hope so u also following my ang help me bcz i'm also new member on Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75