You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sankofa Creative Competition #1: When men still talked with beasts

in #story7 years ago

Fun story. Although I cringed a bit at

"When men ate only vegetables, walked naked and did nothing but eat, sleep, play, give birth and have sex everyday.”

It's just my bias and doesn't affect the judging for the entry at all. I just argue it's a wrong European narrative of Africa and we should cease every opportunity to denounce it. But it's on the story so we have to deal with it. Hahaha.

Nice one, bro. Where are you from? If I were to guess from this story, I'll tilt my guess to the Bendel region. But your name is Yoruba. Such pluralistic tones. Keep this up. Your entry has been lodged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79