You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 8 - Fame

in #story6 years ago

This is, honestly, one of the greatest days of my existence so far. What in the hell can ever top this…”

For once, not an embarrassing moment, instead one of the most exciding experiances anyone could have gone through not only at that time, but anytime. I was a huge Queen and Brian May fan as well just like everybody else. I hope you took a picture at that time.

Sort:  

Oh man, the picture! Unfortunately, back then the "smart phone" was but a thing of myth. And even if I had one, the process of actual "thinking" had been somewhat stunted at the time, lol. **Lee"" himself is my only verification to this extraordinary event in my life. But the solemn truth, it most certainly is... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87