He Takes Pleasure in my Pain

in #story6 years ago

I like this animated story or shall I say animated love story, it's like a Korean drama that I like so much or it also looks like a story in the Wattpad. I love watching this kind of story cause as a woman I enjoy watching love story drama or reading a story drama in the books or in the Wattpad cause it makes me feel that even the story is not really gonna happen in the real life I can still think that it feels like it was happening in real life. I also one of those dreamers that dreaming about one of the character in the animated story or I am those woman in the story. When watching or reading an animated story like this I feel so happy that even the world is sometimes cruel and harsh I can still smile and found happiness not only watching drama or reading drama story but I also found real love in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97