GOOD THINGS WILL COME

in #story6 years ago

BE31E55B-47A8-46DB-9D50-CC1C388AC53B.jpeg

As l look at the article on me in the Highland Village it
reminds me that hard work and faith has its rewards.
Nothing worth while will come easy. If it does watch you’re
back! I can sense that greater things are in store for me!
l just have to stay focused and stick to my destiny.

Sort:  

Congrats!!
So exciting. :)

Thank you rebeccabe.

Congrats on the much deserved recognition, Juan! We should celebrate!

Yeah we should maybe next Wednesday or Thursday. Thanks Eric.

Congrats on the much
Deserved recognition, Juan!
We should celebrate!

                 - ericvancewalton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yeap persistence and hard work can produce big miracles in a long run

Thank you skytoin.

nice you are really lucky main

Thank you chingcha.

Now that's an achievement many congratulations keep inspiring through your work :)

Followed/Upvoted strictly on the premise that you are a badass jazz artist. You also have a penchant for storytelling & more importantly the truth! If only you were a beautiful woman; I'd say "where have you been all my life?!" lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48