You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans, the most harmful species in the world? - Reflection

in #story5 years ago

Hello friend @josevas217, your publication is so real that it is indisputable, I give you all the reason in each of your words, I do not understand how these beings can be full of evil and so empty of conscience that only cares to fill pocket money without thinking about the enormous damage they cause to their fellow men.

I understand every feeling, because I am Venezuelan too, and at this moment I am struggling with this terrible system that keeps us overwhelmed with problems and deficiencies.

Today my situation is better than yesterday, since I am breathing again and my children who are my engine, are happy and full of energy, energy that they share with me to keep fighting ...

Thank you for your publication because it is a window to more and more ersonas know our painful situation, and add to improve what we give our environment, because if we all collaborate I'm sure things will improve ...

Thanks @crypto.piotr for showing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87