Most Anticipated Moment of The Trip

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I always love a ride trip. I see nature view and seen people's life and everything through the window. Still feel exciting about the trip I had yesterday. I just couldn't skip the the Seulawah mountain view everytime I'm passing by. When enjoying the view, my mp3 player would definitely on and good feeling comes within me and it's always good. However, this is my first trip without husband accompanied me with these our two lilttle buddies so, I did my best to enjoy.

I'm kinda have a little connection with the mountain. I had hiked it once when I was at the university. I guess the walk, hike and climb remains in my head. I still remember my breath getting heavy when first reach the top. Nothing can beat that feeling! I wish to do hike it again but maybe wait for the boys to grow up first. :D

Seulawah mountain from my van seat.

After playing, jumping and much talking before, this was how the boys sleep during the trip. They let enjoy my most anticipated moment of the trip. :)



Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39