The skulls of the gulch - 😎jjmarquez

in #story6 years ago

Runs that holds on to….

FUENTE

My father was a fat gentleman with some mustaches Spanish type, a very attractive, but also very mystic gentleman…

FUENTE

I remember that counted my siblings and me, histories in the night, as him said real histories, we sat down in the room, in the carpet with lights of candles to make a delicate and dark atmosphere.

One-day dad left to look for bamboo to the gulch near the house, it took some breads and a juice for the day to happen, the one cut bamboo to make natural gavels for orchids, so that mom had her beautiful garden; that day was strange the sky was cloudy as with desires of raining, it was cold the afternoon and also silent.

FUENTE

I returned with my siblings of the school, the professor of mathematics gave such a complicated class, radicación, so we had to end up studying, and the time passed six in the afternoon, suddenly mom requested us that goes to the gulch to look for dad, so we put feet in dusty and we left quick to the place, she was necessary to walk for the highway approximately half hour to arrive to a narrow path where at the end about 100 meters further on the entrance of the gulch were.

We begin to ascend for the stones where the water ran, it was already darkening and we had to arrive there to a quite wide clearing dad should be, but its things was not not even, so we begin to call it papáaaaa, papáaaaa, in a while was already dark and the lanterns didn't help a lot, suddenly... somebody was listened to come from the mount separating the gamelote and we told ourselves that it is the old one we will help him, the surprise was that they were two skeletons that left the mount, I scream to my brother he/she runs and don't look behind.

FUENTE

Did I find to arrive to the path and to pass it running behind my brother that was a little bigger than me, we ran the whole highway in curves it was as a kilometer until arriving home and did the skeletons continue pursuing us, does he/she run, does he/she run him he/she screamed to my brother, didn't we see any person in the highway although there are side houses and side, and did we run until arriving to the crossing to the house and there he/she did go that when crossing it dispelled my view and did I fall faint I believe?, because to the awakening my dad waking up to eat was….

END

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

MY SOCIAL NETS

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

LLAMADO A LA ACCIION VOTO STEEM ingles.jpg

Projects that deserve the whole support for our future: @ cervantes, @ Provenezuela, @ cooperation, @mayvil

Let us support the work of @ cervantes like Witness in this page:

https://steemit.com/~Witnesses

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

BANER FINAL STEEMIT INGLES.jpg

**God blesses them to Tod@s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88